XLR8R Podcast : Groundislava

Groundislava does big kid things on the new xlr8r podcast. track list below

01 LOL Boys "Mind's Clouded" (Friends of Friends)
02 Groundislava "Days"
03 Marc Romboy and Stephan Bodzin "Ferdinand" (Systematic)
04 Octave One "Burujha" (430 West)
05 Shlohmo "Ghost Pt. 2 (Groundislava Cool Mix)" (Error Broadcast)
06 Groundislava and Friends vs. Oliver $ "Doin Ya Thing" (Vendetta)
07 Ten City "That's The Way Love Is" (Ibadan)
08 Tomas Barfod "Came to Party (Groundislava Remix)" (Friends of Friends)
09 Wax Stag "The Wash" (People in the Sky)
10 Benedek "Last Touch (Groundislava Cool Mix)" (Proximal)
11 Groundislava "Cold Water Breathing"
12 LOL Boys "Changes (Groundislava Cool Mix)" (Friends of Friends)
13 Chrono Trigger Original Soundtrack "The Day The World Revived" (Konami)
14 Groundislava "Untitled"
15 Groundislava feat. Jake Weary "The Upside (2010 Demo)"
16 Utada Hikaru "Simple and Clean" (Square Enix)

No comments:

Post a Comment